Movie Info

I Wanna Dance With Somebody

Play Trailer  

M

The joyous, emotional and heart-breaking celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston, the greatest female R&B pop vocalist of all time. Tracking her journey from obscurity to musical super stardom

  • Mon 26 Dec 22
  • 142 mins



  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody

    The joyous, emotional and heart-breaking celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston, the greatest female R&B pop vocalist of all time. Tracking her journey from obscurity to musical super stardom

    • Mon 26 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 06:15 PM
    • Tue 27 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 06:15 PM
    • Wed 28 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 06:15 PM
    • Thu 29 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 06:15 PM
    • Fri 30 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 06:15 PM
    • Sat 31 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 03:20 PM
      • 06:15 PM
    • Sun 01 Jan 2023

      • 06:15 PM
    • Mon 02 Jan 2023

      • 06:15 PM
    • Tue 03 Jan 2023

      • 06:15 PM
    • Wed 04 Jan 2023

      • 06:15 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.