Movie Info

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Play Trailer  

PG

Puss in Boots discovers that his passion for adventure has taken its toll: he has burned through eight of his nine lives. Puss sets out on an epic journey to find the mythical Last Wish and restore his nine lives.

  • Fri 02 Dec 22
  • 102 mins



  • Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Puss in Boots discovers that his passion for adventure has taken its toll: he has burned through eight of his nine lives. Puss sets out on an epic journey to find the mythical Last Wish and restore his nine lives.

    • Sun 11 Dec 2022

      • 12:10 PM
    • Sat 17 Dec 2022

      • 11:00 AM
    • Sun 18 Dec 2022

      • 11:00 AM
    • Mon 26 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 01:15 PM
    • Tue 27 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 01:15 PM
    • Wed 28 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 01:15 PM
    • Thu 29 Dec 2022

      • 11:10 AM
      • 01:15 PM
    • Fri 30 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 01:15 PM
    • Sat 31 Dec 2022

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:10 AM
      • 01:15 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.