Movie Info

Happiest Season

Play Trailer  

M

A young woman with a plan to propose to her girlfriend while at her family's annual holiday party discovers her partner hasn't yet come out to her conservative parents.

  • Mon 23 Nov 20
  • 101 mins



  • Happiest Season

    A young woman with a plan to propose to her girlfriend while at her family's annual holiday party discovers her partner hasn't yet come out to her conservative parents.

    • Tue 01 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 02 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 03 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 04 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 05 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 06 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Mon 07 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:40 PM
    • Tue 08 Dec 2020

      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:55 PM
    • Wed 09 Dec 2020

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.