Movie Info

Richard Jewell

Play Trailer  

M

American security guard, Richard Jewell (Paul Walter Hauser), heroically saves thousands of lives from an exploding bomb at the 1996 Olympics, but is unjustly vilified by journalists and the press who falsely report that he was a terrorist.

  • Tue 11 Feb 20
  • 131 mins



  • Richard Jewell

    American security guard, Richard Jewell (Paul Walter Hauser), heroically saves thousands of lives from an exploding bomb at the 1996 Olympics, but is unjustly vilified by journalists and the press who falsely report that he was a terrorist.

    • Mon 17 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:35 AM
      • 02:05 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Tue 18 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:35 AM
      • 02:05 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Wed 19 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:35 AM
      • 02:05 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Thu 20 Feb 2020

      • 11:15 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Fri 21 Feb 2020

      • 11:15 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Sat 22 Feb 2020

      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Sun 23 Feb 2020

      • 11:15 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Mon 24 Feb 2020

      • 11:15 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Tue 25 Feb 2020

      • 11:15 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Wed 26 Feb 2020

      • 11:15 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 06:40 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.