Movie Info

Birds of Prey

Play Trailer  

MA

After splitting with the Joker, Harley Quinn joins superheroes Black Canary, Huntress and Renee Montoya to save a young girl from an evil crime lord.

  • Mon 03 Feb 20
  • 109 mins



  • Birds of Prey

    After splitting with the Joker, Harley Quinn joins superheroes Black Canary, Huntress and Renee Montoya to save a young girl from an evil crime lord.

    • Mon 17 Feb 2020

      • 11:35 AM
      • 01:55 PM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Tue 18 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:35 AM
      • 06:40 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Wed 19 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:35 AM
      • 06:40 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Thu 20 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:30 AM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Fri 21 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:30 AM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Sat 22 Feb 2020

      • 11:30 AM
      • 01:50 PM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Sun 23 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:30 AM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Mon 24 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:30 AM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Tue 25 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:30 AM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM
    • Wed 26 Feb 2020

      • 09:00 AM
      • 11:30 AM
      • 04:20 PM
      • 09:15 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.