Movie Info

Bombshell

Play Trailer  

M

A group of women decide to take on Fox News head Roger Ailes and the toxic atmosphere he presided over the network.

  • Thu 16 Jan 20
  • 109 mins

Select session times for

 



  • Bombshell

    A group of women decide to take on Fox News head Roger Ailes and the toxic atmosphere he presided over the network.

    • Mon 17 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM
    • Tue 18 Feb 2020

      • 04:15 PM
      • 06:40 PM
    • Wed 19 Feb 2020

      • 04:15 PM
    • Thu 20 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM
    • Fri 21 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM
    • Sat 22 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM
    • Mon 24 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM
    • Tue 25 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM
    • Wed 26 Feb 2020

      • 04:20 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.