Movie Info

Green Book

Play Trailer  

M

Viggo Mortensen (Eastern Promises, The Lord of the Rings trilogy) and Academy Award winner Mahershala Ali (Moonlight, Hidden Figures) star in Participant and DreamWorks Pictures' GREEN BOOK. Peter Farrelly (There's Something about Mary, Fever Pitch) directs the warmhearted and surprisingly comic road-trip adventure based on a true friendship that transcended race, class and the 1962 Mason-Dixon line.

  • Mon 21 Jan 19
  • 130 mins



  • Green Book

    Viggo Mortensen (Eastern Promises, The Lord of the Rings trilogy) and Academy Award winner Mahershala Ali (Moonlight, Hidden Figures) star in Participant and DreamWorks Pictures' GREEN BOOK. Peter Farrelly (There's Something about Mary, Fever Pitch) directs the warmhearted and surprisingly comic road-trip adventure based on a true friendship that transcended race, class and the 1962 Mason-Dixon line.

    • Tue 19 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 20 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 21 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 22 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:00 PM
    • Sat 23 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sun 24 Feb 2019

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Mon 25 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 26 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 27 Feb 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.