Movie Info

Aladdin

Play Trailer  

PG

A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

  • Thu 23 May 19
  • 128 mins

Select session times for

 



  • Aladdin

    A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

    • Tue 18 Jun 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 19 Jun 2019

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
    • Thu 20 Jun 2019

      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 21 Jun 2019

      • 12:25 PM
    • Sat 22 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 08:30 PM
    • Sun 23 Jun 2019

      • 11:45 AM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Mon 24 Jun 2019

      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 25 Jun 2019

      • 03:15 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 26 Jun 2019

      • 03:00 PM
      • 03:00 PM
      • 06:30 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.