Movie Info

Wonder

Play Trailer  

PG

Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman, a boy with facial differences who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

  • Fri 24 Nov 17
  • 113 mins



  • Wonder

    Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman, a boy with facial differences who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

    • Tue 12 Dec 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:00 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:30 PM
    • Wed 13 Dec 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:00 PM
      • 06:00 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 14 Dec 2017

      • 09:30 AM
      • 03:00 PM
    • Fri 15 Dec 2017

      • 09:30 AM
      • 12:30 PM
    • Sat 16 Dec 2017

      • 09:30 AM
      • 10:00 AM
    • Sun 17 Dec 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:45 PM
    • Mon 18 Dec 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
    • Tue 19 Dec 2017

      • 09:30 AM
      • 01:55 PM
    • Wed 20 Dec 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.