Movie Info

Get Out

Play Trailer  

MA

A young African-American man visits his Caucasian girlfriend's mysterious family estate.

  • Thu 04 May 17
  • 104 mins



  • Get Out

    A young African-American man visits his Caucasian girlfriend's mysterious family estate.

    • Fri 28 Apr 2017

      • 03:30 PM
      • 08:45 PM
    • Sat 29 Apr 2017

      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sun 30 Apr 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 04 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:00 PM
    • Fri 05 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:00 PM
    • Sat 06 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
      • 08:30 PM
    • Sun 07 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
      • 08:30 PM
    • Mon 08 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 09 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:00 PM
    • Wed 10 May 2017

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 09:00 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.