Movie Info

Hidden Figures

Play Trailer  

CTC

A team of African-American women provide NASA with important mathematical data needed to launch the program's first successful space missions.

  • Thu 16 Feb 17
  • 120 mins

Select session times for

 



  • Hidden Figures

    A team of African-American women provide NASA with important mathematical data needed to launch the program's first successful space missions.

    • Tue 28 Mar 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 03:30 PM
    • Wed 29 Mar 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 03:30 PM
    • Thu 30 Mar 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
    • Fri 31 Mar 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
    • Sat 01 Apr 2017

      • 12:30 PM
    • Sun 02 Apr 2017

      • 10:00 AM
    • Mon 03 Apr 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
    • Tue 04 Apr 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:35 PM
    • Wed 05 Apr 2017

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.